National Judicial Academy Supreme Court Judges' Retreat 14th – 17th April

Resource Persons		
1	Hon'ble Mr. Pranab Mukherjee	The President of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. D. V. Sadananda Gowda	Union Minister of Law & Justice
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. N. Venkatachaliah	Former Chief Justice of India
4	Mr. Ajit Doval	National Security Advisor of India
5	Dr. Knut Dormann	Head, Legal Division, International Red Cross Committee, Switzerland
6	Dr. C. Rangarajan	Chairman. Madras School of Economics & Former Governor RBI
7	Dr. Vijay Kelkar	Chairman, National Institute of Public Finance & Policy, New Delhi
8	Mr. P. Sainath	Journalist
9	Prof. Abhijeet Sen	(Retd.), Centre for Economic Studies and Planning School of Social Sciences
10	Mr. Shivshankar Menon	Former, National Security Advisor of India
11	Mr. D. R. Kaarthikeyan	Former Director, Central Bureau of Investigation
12	Dr. S. Y. Quraishi	Former Chief Election Commissioner
13	Dr. K. Kasturirangan	Former, Chairman, ISRO & Chancellor JNU
14	Mr. Vinod Rai	Former, Comptroller and Auditor General of India
15	Prof. B. S. Chimni	Professor, Centre for International Legal Studies, School of International Studies, JNU
16	Prof. Trilochan Sastry	Association of Democratic Reforms (ADR)
17	Mr. J. M. Mauskar	IAS, Former Special Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests
18	Dr. Sunita Narain	Director General, Centre for Science & Environment
19	Dr. Gandhi P. C. Kaza	Chairman, Truth Labs, Hyderabad
20	Mr. H. K. Dua	Senior Journalist
_		